St. Elizabeth of the Trinity School

Our Faculty & Staff

OUR STAFF

St. Elizabeth of the Trinity’s Staff of Teachers, Administrators and Support Staff are highly educated, dedicated professional educators.

They are the leaders in bringing our educational vision to life and are dedicated to providing diverse viewpoints to our classrooms..

Our faculty is a blend of highly experienced veteran teachers and younger teachers bringing the fresh perspective of youth.

All are available to parents and students via email at all times as well as during Student-Teacher-Parents conferences.

Principal
Kristine Hillmann

k.hillmann@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Pre-K3 Teacher
Beatrice  Cavoto

b.cavoto@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Jr. Kindergarten Teacher
Beckie Fisher

r.fisher@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Kindergarten Teacher
Liane Skolak

l.skolak@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


First Grade Teacher
Lauren Saparito

l.slayton@stlizabethtrinityschool.org


Second Grade Teacher
Mary Ellen Gold

m.gold@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Third Grade Teacher
Ida Capone

i.capone@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Fourth Grade Teacher
Katrina O’Malley

k.o’malley@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Fifth Grade Teacher
Kelly Szlak-Aimone

k.szlak-aimone@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Jr. High ELA Teacher
Ann Curtin

a.curtin@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Extended Day Program & Lunch
Barb Ledenbach

b.ledenbach@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Music Teacher
Zosia Holden

z.holden@stelizabethtrinityschool.org

Administrator
Sandy Czyz

s.czyz@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Jr. High Math Teacher
Mike Wuich

m.wuich@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Jr. High Science & Social Studies Teacher
Katherine Dati

k.dati@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Library
Maria Nano

m.nano@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


P.E. Teacher / Athletic Director
Gianna Anderson

g.anderson@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Religion Teacher
Ashley Guinn

aguinn@archchicago.org


Spanish Teacher
Juan Gomez

j.gomez@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Art Teacher
Kathie Foszcz

k.foszcz@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Technology Teacher
John Smith

j.smith@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Director of Marketing
Jenica Anderson

j.anderson@stelizabethtrinityschool.org


Resources
Stephanie Park

s.park@stelizabethtrinityschool.org

Average number of students per class

%

Percentage of 2023 graduating class accepted into selective enrollment or private schools

Finishing position of our Academic Team, 2023 Notre Dame College Prep Academic Bowl

%

Percentage of Junior High students in National Junior Honor Society, 2022-2023

Get In Touch

Address:
6040 W. Ardmore Ave
Chicago, IL 60646

Telephone: 773-763-7080
Fax: 312-585-7219

School Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm